Agency Revenue Presentations

HOUSE WAYS AND MEANS COMMITTEE

Tuesday, January 26, 2021

9:00 a.m.	Office of Legislative Budget Assistant Chris Shea, Deputy Legislative Budget Assistant
9:30 a.m.	Department of Revenue Administration Lindsey Stepp, Commissioner Carollynn Lear, Assistant Commissioner Mellissa Rollins, Senior Financial Analyst Devin Rodrique, Financial Analyst
11:00a.m.	Lottery Commission Charlie McIntyre, Executive Director
11:30 a.m.	Liquor Commission Joseph Mollica, Chairman Tina Demers, Chief Financial Officer
12:30p.m. Lunch	
1:00 p.m.	Judicial Branch Christopher Keating, Director of Administrative Office of the Courts Donna Raymond, Budget Director
1:30 p.m.	Department of Health and Human Services Kerrin Rounds, Chief Financial Officer
2:00 p.m.	Securities Bureau, Department of State Barry Glennon, Director
2:30 p.m.	Department of Justice (Tobacco Settlement) Edward Sisson, Assistant Attorney General

9:00 a.m. Insurance Department

Christopher Nicolopoulos, Commissioner Christie Rice, Assistant Commissioner Norma Stallings, Tax Compliance Officer

10:00 a.m. Department of Safety

Steve Lavoie, Director of Administration

Scott Bryer, Director of Road Toll

11:00 a.m. Department of Transportation

Christopher Waszczuk, Deputy Commissioner

Marie Mullen, Director of Finance

11:30 a.m. Fish and Game Commission

Scott Mason, Executive Director

Kathy LaBonte, Chief of Business Division

12:30 p.m. Lunch

1:00 p.m. Department of Administrative Services

Dana Call, Comptroller

2:00 p.m. Treasury Department

Monica Mezzapelle, Treasurer

Thomas McAnespie, Abandoned Property Director