NH General Court
New Query
General Court of New Hampshire - Bill Status System
Result List Bill Status Bill Docket
New Hampshire General Court - Bill Status System
HB276 Roll Call
Vote Date: 01/21/2010 Vote#: 5 Question/Motion: Sen. Carson Floor Amendment 0223s.
Yeas: 9 Nays: 14 View All Roll Calls
Party County District Vote
Barnes, Jr., John Republican 17 Yea
Bradley, Jeb Republican Carroll 03 Yea
Bragdon, Peter Republican 11 Yea
Carson, Sharon Republican 14 Yea
Cilley, Jacalyn Democrat 06 Nay
D'Allesandro, Lou Democrat 20 Nay
DeVries, Betsi Democrat 18 Nay
Downing, Michael Republican 22 Yea
Fuller Clark, Martha Democrat 21 Nay
Gallus, John Republican 01 Yea
Gilmour, Peggy Democrat 12 Nay
Hassan, Margaret Democrat 23 Nay
Houde, Matthew Democrat 05 Nay
Janeway, Harold Democrat 07 Nay
Kelly, Molly Democrat 10 Nay
Larsen, Sylvia Democrat 15 Nay
Letourneau, Robert Republican 19 Yea
Merrill, Amanda Democrat 21 Nay
Odell, Bob Republican 08 Yea
Reynolds, Deborah Democrat 02 Nay
Roberge, Sheila Republican 09 Yea
Sgambati, Kathleen Democrat 04 Nay

For official records please go to the Clerk's Office